Battery-Kutter - Your Partner for mobile energy!

  • Cart: 0 items

Please call us: +49 40 – 611 631 0

Conditions of Use

Terms & Conditions for Battery-Kutter GmbH & Co. KG

Preamble

The following terms and conditions apply for all contracts made with Battery-Kutter GmbH & Co. KG, (henceforth “we”/”us”), with particular regard to our online shop and project contracts. These terms & conditions apply solely to commercial business transactions, i.e. those undertaken with companies, corporate bodies under public law and special funds under public law.
 

1. Business status

By making an offer of a contract, you hereby confirm that you are making a purchase with us as a business or public corporation in accordance with § 14 of the German Civil Code. You also confirm that the goods will not be used for private purposes, and consequently that you have no entitlement as a consumer.
 

2. Accepting our Terms & Conditions

When making an order or employing us, the customer accepts our Terms & Conditions. The following conditions apply to all contracts concluded between you & us.

We do not recognise, and we explicitly reject the terms & conditions of the contractual partner (henceforth “you”).

We reserve the right to change the Terms & Conditions for any future contracts. Amendments to existing contracts are excluded.
 

3. Concluding a contract

The description of goods on our website, brochures, online catalogues and other such media do not constitute an offer (but rather an invitio ad offerendum). The offer of a contract is always made subsequently to the customer’s order. We reserve the right to accept it within a period of 5 working days. There will be a written confirmation of acceptance for all online orders. After this period, your offer is no longer binding.
 

4. No right of cancellation/withdrawal

You have no right to withdraw from the contract, or to cancel the order/request. We therefore do not accept returns. You may only return goods to us in the case of a warranty claim. See point no. 8 of our Terms & Conditions for details.
 

5. Delivery & packaging

We deliver using freight services using typical commercial packaging.

You as the buyer are liable for the delivery costs.

Any additional costs that we incur for specialised packaging will be added on to your bill.

Goods sent out for delivery are generally uninsured. If you want your dispatch to be insured, you must agree this with us first. You are liable for the insurance costs. Only under exceptional circumstances can there be any kind of other arrangement, and this must be in writing.

How long you need to wait for your delivery depends on the size of your order and the delivery destination. Please see our delivery prices. Our service team are happy to provide you with a delivery deadline, i.e. the latest you can expect your delivery to arrive.

As the buyer, you bear the transport risk. In order to make any claims for damages against the freight or courier service, we recommend you keep the original packaging.

The conclusion and execution of a contract is subject to legal export controls. Contracts requiring export certification are subject to delay until approval is received. The execution of contracts can therefore depend on approval by the relevant customs authorities.

You bear the cost of any customs duties, import fees and any other taxes arising from deliveries to other countries.

Costs arising due to non-acceptance of a delivery or provision of incorrect details will be invoiced to you.

It is agreed that Hamburg is where the delivery will be loaded.
 

6. Prices & payment terms

The agreed prices do not include installation, instruction or other extra services. VAT is not included in the purchase price.

If our costs increase between the conclusion of the contract and delivery, in terms of production costs, raw materials, procurement, energy, environmental regulations, currency fluctuations, new customs requirements, shipping rates, price rises caused by Brexit or involuntary public fees – e.g. official price regulations, higher loan charges as a result of legislation, an ordinance or collective labour contract, increase of existing levies or introduction of new levies – we are entitled to additional recompense if these directly or indirectly increase the total cost of the agreed service, and if there are more than 4 months between the conclusion of the contract and delivery. The increase cannot exceed 20% of the original price. If the total cost falls by more than 20%, you will receive a price reduction of 10%, providing there are more than 4 months between the agreement of the contract and delivery.

You can settle your invoice in cash, via a direct debit or a bank transfer. The sum indicated on the invoice is due 10 days after it arrives. After the 10-day period you will automatically be in arrears without the need for a written warning.

We reserve the right to check your credit worthiness.

Costs that we incur for failed payments (e.g. sums for chargebacks) will be invoiced to you.
 

7. Retention of proprietary rights

The delivered goods remain our property until we receive payment in full, or until the purchaser has fulfilled all the necessary conditions arising from the business transaction. 
Before the property is transferred to you, you are obliged to carry out any prescribed maintenance and checks.
Prior to full and complete settlement, the purchaser is prohibited from pledging the goods or using them as assignment as security. Resale is only allowable under the condition that the reseller receives payment from the customer or stipulates that the property will only be transferred to the customer when payment is made.
The purchaser must inform us immediately in the event of a seizure, impoundment or other such interventions by third parties.
 

8. Warranty

You are obliged to check the delivered goods for defects immediately upon receipt and to make a note of any defects. You must send a written description of defects within a week after the goods are received. If you fail to meet this condition and the defect was noticeable, you will lose your entitlement to claim. If the defect was not immediately noticeable, you must notify us about the defect once it has been noticed. If not, the goods are deemed as accepted regardless of the defect. When submitting a claim, you are obliged to send us the goods or components in question along with an exact description of the defect within three weeks of notifying us about it.

If the defective goods are delivered to us in time, your rights are accorded by statutory warranty claims regulations. As set out by statutory warranty claims regulations, we will not refund transport and delivery costs. We may refuse to bear, or only partially bear, the costs of assembly or disassembly because of the special interests and requirements of commerce, or to align with standard industry practice.
 
The statute of limitation for claims of defect for new products is a year from the passing of risk. Exceptions to the rule are the statute of limitation for recourse claims – in accordance with § 445b of the German Civil Code – claims for damages because of injury to life, body or health and/or claims for damages for gross negligence or malicious intent. In these cases, legal statutes of limitation apply.
 

9. Damages

In accordance with the Product Liability Law, we have unlimited liability for wilful intent, gross negligence, injury to life, body or health, transfer of warranted properties, intentional concealment of a defect or infringement of significant contractual conditions. However, damages arising from infringement of significant contractual conditions is limited to standard contractual foreseeable damages – unless it is a case of malicious intent or gross negligence. Changes to the burden of proof to your disadvantage do not apply in this instance.
 

10. Travel and consultation costs for on-site visits

develop and build custom solutions for you rather than selling finished products. The nature of the project contract depends on the type and scope of the task and this will be agreed between you and us. The conditions in project contracts are supplementary to our Terms & Conditions.

On-site visits for the purpose of consultancy or the assembly of our products are by special arrangement between us and an additional charge applies. The size of the charge will be agreed between us.
At the agreed time, you will ensure that our employee(s) have complete and unrestricted access to all the rooms and areas of the building that are necessary for proper assembly or consultation, which includes technical installations and pipes. There is no obligation on our part to provide maintenance or ensure the products that we assemble are kept in a good condition.

If nobody is there to meet our employee(s) at the agreed time and place, or access is not granted to the rooms, areas of the building, technical installations or pipes that are needed for assembly or consultation, an invoice will be issued to you to cover the costs of travel and labour incurred.
 

11. Hyperlinks

Our webpages may contain hyperlinks pointing to the websites of third parties. Since we have no influence on the form or content of the sites being linked to, we cannot bear any responsibility for their content, nor do we have any ownership of the content in question. You therefore use them at your own risk.
 

12. No offsetting of claims permitted

Offsetting, such as a right of retention, can only be made to apply with respect to us insofar as the claims are uncontested or where legal judgment has already been passed.
 

13. Consultation for pre-contractual work

We may create fee-based consultancy contracts to explore the potential for developing specific products and software solutions, or for on-site consultations. The specifics of the contract and corresponding fees depend on the type and scope of the consultation, and this will be subject to agreement between you and us.

We reserve all proprietary and usage rights to the results of pre-contractual work undertaken – e.g. cost estimates, depictions, calculations, drawings, instructions, technical descriptions, fundamental compliance guidelines, test results, and technical data. Usage rights can only be transferred if a written project contract is forthcoming. If an order for us is not forthcoming, all findings of the work must be handed back to us at our request.

The customer is required to keep the information gained through our business relationship confidential with regard to third parties. You are prohibited from duplicating or developing the findings of the work. It must neither be given nor sold to third parties. In particular, you are prohibited from using the findings of the work to solicit rival offers or employ third parties to carry out the production. If you disregard this condition, a penalty fee of €185 per hour of work will be charged. If time spent is under an hour, a percentage of the fee will be charged. The payment due cannot exceed 20% of the projected gross value. 
 

14. Project contracts

Unlike the offers in the online shop and the prospectuses, project contracts are created to develop and build custom solutions for you rather than selling finished products. The nature of the project contract depends on the type and scope of the task and this will be agreed between you and us. The conditions in project contracts are supplementary to our Terms & Conditions.
 

15. Free disposal of used batteries

According to the legal provisions of the Battery Law, you are entitled to return batteries you have bought from us. We will dispose of them in an appropriate way. 
 

16. Legal basis and place of jurisdiction

The law in the Federal Republic of Germany is the sole applicable law to the exclusion of the UN Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods. Hamburg is the sole place of jurisdiction.
 

17. Miscellaneous

Amendments and additions to this contract must be made in writing. This also applies to changing this written clause. 

 

Published 29 January 2019

Back

Battery-Kutter - Ihr Partner für mobile Energie!

  • Warenkorb: 0 Artikel

Rufen Sie uns an: 040 / 6116310

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen der Battery-Kutter GmbH & Co. KG

Präambel

Die nachfolgenden AGB gelten für alle mit der Battery-Kutter GmbH & Co. KG (im Folgenden „wir“ / „uns“) abgeschlossenen Verträge, insbesondere auch bei Einkäufen über unseren Online-Shop und für Projektverträge. Diese Geschäftsbedingungen gelten ausschließlich im kaufmännischen Geschäftsverkehr, mithin gegenüber Unternehmern, juristischen Personen des öffentlichen Rechts sowie öffentlichen Sondervermögen.
 

1. Unternehmereigenschaft

Mit Abgabe Ihres Angebots zum Vertragsabschluss bestätigen Sie als Unternehmer im Sinne von § 14 BGB bzw. als Körperschaft öffentlichen Rechts Ihren Einkauf bei uns zu tätigen und die Ware nicht für private Zwecke verwenden zu wollen. Damit können Sie sich auf keine Verbrauchereigenschaft mehr berufen.
 

2. Einbeziehung unserer AGB

Mit der Bestellung bzw. der Erteilung des Auftrags erkennt der Kunde unsere AGB an. Die nachfolgenden Bestimmungen gelten für alle zwischen uns und Ihnen abgeschlossenen Verträge. 

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen des Vertragspartners (im Folgenden „Sie“) erkennen wir nicht an, ihnen wird ausdrücklich widersprochen.

Wir sind berechtigt, die vorliegenden AGB für künftige Verträge zu ändern. Nachträgliche Änderungen für bereits abgeschlossene Verträge sind ausgeschlossen.
 

3. Vertragsabschluss

Die auf unseren Webseiten, in Prospekten, Online-Katalogen oder ähnlichen Unterlagen enthaltenen Warenbeschreibungen stellen kein Angebot dar (sondern lediglich eine invitatio ad offerendum). Die Abgabe eines Vertragsangebots erfolgt stets durch die Bestellung des Kunden. Wir behalten uns vor, dieses Angebot binnen einer Frist von 5 Werktagen anzunehmen. Die Annahmeerklärung erfolgt bei online Bestellungen schriftlich. Nach Ablauf dieser Frist, sind Sie nicht mehr an Ihr Angebot gebunden.
 

4. Kein Widerrufsrecht / keine Stornierungsmöglichkeit

Ihnen steht weder ein Widerrufsrecht, noch die Möglichkeit Ihren Kauf bzw. Auftrag zu stornieren zu. Sie sind daher auch nicht berechtigt, Waren an uns zurückzusenden. Eine Warenrücksendung ist nur im Rahmen der Geltendmachung von Gewährleistungsansprüchen möglich, siehe Ziffer 8 unserer AGB.
 

5. Lieferung & Verpackung

Wir liefern durch Transportunternehmen in handelsüblicher Verpackung. 

Als Käufer tragen Sie die Lieferkosten.

Alle uns entstehenden Zusatzkosten für Sonderverpackungen werden Ihnen in Rechnung gestellt.

Warensendungen werden grundsätzlich nicht versichert. Für den Fall, dass Sie die Versicherung Ihrer Sendung wünschen, müssen Sie mit uns eine entsprechende Vereinbarung abschließen. Die Kosten für die Versicherung sind von Ihnen zu tragen. Nur in besonderen Ausnahmefällen kann schriftlich etwas anderes vereinbart werden.

Wann Sie spätestens mit Ihrer Lieferung rechnen können, hängt vom Umfang Ihrer Bestellung, als auch vom Versendungsziel ab. Wir möchten Sie an dieser Stelle auf unsere Versandkosten verweisen. Gerne teilt Ihnen auch unser Service-Team eine Endfrist mit, bis zu der Sie spätestens mit der Lieferung rechnen können.

Als Käufer tragen Sie das Transportrisiko. Um etwaige Schadensersatzansprüche gegen das Transport- oder Speditionsunternehmen geltend machen zu können, empfehlen wir Ihnen, die Originalverpackung aufzubewahren. 

Der Abschluss und die Durchführung des Vertrages stehen unter dem Vorbehalt exportkontrollrechtlicher Zulässigkeit. Verträge, die einer exportrechtlichen Genehmigung bedürfen, stehen unter der aufschiebenden Bedingung der Erteilung dieser exportrechtlichen Genehmigung. Die Durchführung von Verträgen kann von Genehmigungen der zuständigen Exportkontrollbehörden abhängen.

Die bei Lieferungen ins Ausland entstehenden Zollkosten, Einfuhrgebühren und etwaige Steuern tragen Sie.

Kosten, die durch Annahmeverweigerung oder falsche Angaben entstehen, werden Ihnen in Rechnung gestellt.

Als Erfüllungsort für die Lieferung gilt Hamburg als vereinbart. 
 

6. Preisangaben und Zahlungsbedingungen

Die vereinbarten Preise verstehen sich ab Werk ohne Installation, Schulung oder sonstige Nebenleistungen. Im Kaufpreis ist die gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer nicht enthalten.

Erhöhen sich zwischen Vertragsabschluss und Lieferung unsere Materialherstellungskosten, Materialkosten, Produktbeschaffungskosten, Energiekosten, Kosten durch Umweltauflagen, durch Währungsschwankungen, Zolländerungen, Frachtsätze, durch den Brexit verursachten Preissteigerungen oder öffentliche Abgaben, die nicht von unserem Willen abhängen - wie durch behördliche Preisregulierungen, aufgrund von Lohnkostenerhöhungen durch Gesetz, Verordnung oder Kollektivvertrag, Erhöhung oder Neueinführung von Abgaben - so sind wir berechtigt, die Vergütung einseitig zu erhöhen, sofern die o.g. Kostenfaktoren mittelbar oder unmittelbar zu einer Erhöhung der Gesamtkostenbelastung der vereinbarten Leistung führt und wenn zwischen Vertragsschluss und Lieferung mehr als 4 Monate liegen. Die Preisanpassung darf nicht mehr als 20% über dem ursprünglichen Preis liegen. Reduziert sich die Gesamtkostenbelastung um mehr als 20%, so wird der über 10% hinausgehende Anteil  der Gesamtkostenreduzierung preismindernd zu Ihren Gunsten berücksichtigt, wenn zwischen Vertragsschluss und Lieferung mehr als 4 Monate liegen.

Sie haben die Möglichkeit im Geschäft in Bar, per Lastschrifteinzug oder per Überweisung Ihre Rechnung zu begleichen. Der jeweils auf der Rechnung ausgewiesene Betrag wird 10 Tage nach Zugang der Rechnung fällig. Nach Ablauf der 10-Tagesfrist befinden Sie sich automatisch, ohne dass es einer Mahnung bedarf, in Verzug.

Wir behalten uns vor, Ihre Bonität zu überprüfen.

Die uns für fehlgeschlagene Zahlungsabwicklungen entstehenden Kosten (z.B. Pauschalen für Rücklastschriften), sind von Ihnen zu tragen. 
 

7. Eigentumsvorbehalt

Wir behalten uns das Eigentum an den gelieferten Waren bis zu deren vollständiger Bezahlung vor oder bis zur Erfüllung sämtlicher ihm gegen den Besteller aus der Geschäftsverbindung zustehenden Ansprüchen.
Sie sind, solange das Eigentum noch nicht auf Sie übergegangen ist, verpflichtet vorgeschriebene Wartungs- und Inspektionsarbeiten durchzuführen.

Während des Bestehens des Eigentumsvorbehalts ist dem Besteller eine Verpfändung oder Sicherungsübereignung untersagt und die Weiterveräußerung nur Wiederverkäufern im gewöhnlichen Geschäftsgang und nur unter der Bedingung gestattet, dass der Wiederverkäufer von seinem Kunden Bezahlung erhält oder den Vorbehalt macht, dass das Eigentum auf den Kunden erst übergeht, wenn dieser seine Zahlungsverpflichtungen erfüllt hat.

Bei Pfändungen, Beschlagnahmen oder sonstigen Verfügungen oder Eingriffen Dritter hat der Auftraggeber uns unverzüglich zu benachrichtigen.  

 

8. Gewährleistung

Sie sind verpflichtet, die gelieferte Ware nach Erhalt unverzüglich auf eventuelle Mangelhaftigkeit zu prüfen und uns bestehende Mängel schriftlich anzuzeigen. Die Mängelanzeige muss innerhalb von einer Woche ab Zugang der Ware erfolgen. Kommen Sie dieser Pflicht nicht nach und war der Mangel erkennbar, so verlieren Sie Ihre Mängelansprüche. Ist der Mangel nicht sofort erkennbar, so muss die Anzeige unverzüglich nach der Entdeckung gemacht werden; anderenfalls gilt die Ware auch in Ansehung dieses Mangels als angenommen. Im Falle einer Mängelrüge sind Sie verpflichtet, die beanstandete Ware oder einzelne Teile verbunden mit der genauen Fehlerbeschreibung, innerhalb von drei Wochen nach Anzeigen der Mängelrüge an uns zu senden.

Wurde die Lieferung einer mangelhaften Sache rechtzeitig gerügt, so richten sich Ihre Rechte nach den gesetzlichen Gewährleistungsansprüchen. Transport- und Wegekosten werden aufgrund der gesetzlichen Gewährleistungsansprüche von uns nicht erstattet. Die Übernahme etwaiger Ein- und Ausbaukosten, kann aufgrund besonderer Interessen und Bedürfnissen des unternehmerischen Geschäftsverkehrs oder mit Blick auf im Handelsverkehr geltende Gewohnheiten und Bräuche verweigert oder reduziert werden.

Die Verjährungsfrist für Mängelansprüche beträgt bei neuen Sachen ein Jahr ab Gefahrübergang. Hiervon ausgenommen sind die Verjährungsfristen von Regressansprüchen gemäß § 445b BGB sowie Schadensersatzansprüche wegen der Verletzung von Leben, Körper oder Gesundheit und/oder Schadensersatzansprüche aufgrund von grob fahrlässig oder vorsätzlich verursachten Schäden. Insoweit gelten die gesetzlichen Verjährungsfristen.
 

9. Schadensersatz

Wir haften ohne Einschränkung nach dem Produkthaftungsgesetz, wegen Vorsatzes, grober Fahrlässigkeit, wegen Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder Gesundheit, wegen der Übernahme einer Beschaffenheitsgarantie, wegen arglistigen Verschweigens eines Mangels, oder wegen der Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten. Der Schadensersatz wegen Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten ist jedoch auf den vertragstypischen, vorhersehbaren Schaden begrenzt, soweit nicht Vorsatz oder grobe Fahrlässigkeit vorliegt. Eine Änderung der Beweislast zu Ihrem Nachteil ist mit dieser Regelung nicht verbunden.

 

10. Fahrt- und Beratungskosten bei Vorortterminen

Vororttermine zum Zwecke der Beratung und oder der Montage unserer Produkte werden gesondert zwischen uns vereinbart und sind extra zu vergüten. Über die Höhe der Vergütung wird ebenfalls eine Vereinbarung getroffen.

Zum vereinbarten Zeitpunkt gewähren Sie unserem/n Mitarbeiter/n ungehinderten und unbeschränkten Zugang zu all den Räumen und Gebäudeteilen sowie den technischen Anlagen und Leitungen, soweit dies für eine ordnungsgemäße Montage bzw. Beratung erforderlich ist. Eine Verpflichtung unsererseits zur Entstandhaltung und oder Wartung der von uns montierten Produkte besteht nicht.

Für den Fall, dass unser/e Mitarbeiter/n am vereinbarten Termin und Ort niemanden antrifft/antreffen bzw. kein Zugang zu den Räumen, Gebäudeteilen, technischen Anlagen oder Leitungen, die für die Montage oder Beratung maßgeblich sind, ermöglicht werden kann, werden Ihnen die aufgewandten Fahrt- und Personalkosten in Rechnung gestellt.
 

11. Hyperlinks

Die von uns bereitgestellten Webseiten können Hyperlinks auf Webseiten Dritter enthalten. Da wir keinen Einfluss auf die Gestaltung und die Inhalte der gelinkten Seiten haben, können wir keine Verantwortung für die Inhalte übernehmen, noch machen wir uns die dortigen Inhalte zu eigen. Deren Nutzung erfolgt auf Ihr eigenes Risiko.
 

12. Aufrechnungsverbot

Eine Aufrechnung, sowie ein Zurückbehaltungsrecht, kann uns gegenüber nur geltend gemacht werden, wenn es sich um unbestrittene oder rechtskräftig festgestellte Forderungen handelt.
 

13. Beratungen bei Vertragsanbahnung

Für Beratungen zu Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten von individuellen Produkten und Softwarelösungen oder bei Vorortberatungen können entgeltpflichtige Beratungsverträge entstehen. Die Vertragsinhalte und Entgelte der Beratungsverträge hängen von Art und Umfang der jeweiligen Beratung ab und werden einvernehmlich zwischen uns und Ihnen abgestimmt. 

Wir behalten uns alle Nutzungsrechte und Eigentumsrechte etwaiger Arbeitsergebnisse, die im Rahmen einer Vertragsanbahnung entstehen - beispielsweise in Form von Kostenvoranschlägen, Abbildungen, Kalkulationen, Zeichnungen, Gebrauchsanweisungen, technischen Beschreibungen, Grundlagen von Konformitätsaussagen, Prüfergebnisse, sowie technischen Daten - vor. Nutzungsrechte können nur und ausschließlich im Rahmen eines schriftlich abzuschließenden Projektvertrages übertragen werden. Sämtliche Arbeitsergebnisse sind bei Aufforderung an uns zurückzugeben, sofern ein darauf basierender Auftrag an uns nicht erteilt wird.

Der Kunde verpflichtet sich zur Geheimhaltung des ihm aus der Geschäftsbeziehung zugegangenen Wissens Dritten gegenüber. Eine Vervielfältigung oder Weiterverarbeitung der Arbeitsergebnisse ist Ihnen nicht erlaubt. Die Arbeitsergebnisse dürfen Dritten nicht überlassen und nicht an Dritte verkauft werden. Insbesondere ist es Ihnen untersagt, die Arbeitsergebnisse zu nutzen, um Parallelangebote einzuholen oder Dritte mit der Produktion zu beauftragen. Bei schuldhafter Missachtung dieser Bestimmung, wird eine Strafzahlung in Höhe von 185 € netto pro aufgewandter Arbeitsstunde fällig. Zeitaufwendungen, die unter einer Stunde liegen, werden anteilig berechnet. Die hierdurch fällige Zahlung darf 20% der anvisierten Bruttoabrechnungssumme nicht überschreiten.
 

14. Projektverträge

Im Gegensatz zu unseren Angeboten aus dem Online-Shop und Prospekten, werden bei Projektverträgen keine fertigen Einzelprodukte verkauft, sondern individuelle Lösungen für Sie entwickelt und produziert. Die Inhalte der Projektverträge bestimmen sich nach Art und Umfang des jeweiligen Auftrags und werden einvernehmlich zwischen Ihnen und uns abgestimmt. Die jeweiligen Projektverträge gelten als ergänzende Bestimmungen zu unseren AGB.
 

15. Kostenloses Rückgaberecht gebrauchter Batterien

Gemäß den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen des Batteriegesetzes sind Sie berechtigt, Ihre bei uns gekauften Batterien an uns zurückzugeben. Wir kümmern uns dann entsprechend um eine fachgerechte Entsorgung.
 

16. Rechtsgrundlage und Gerichtsstand

Es gilt ausschließlich das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland unter Ausschluss des UN-Kaufrechts. Alleiniger Gerichtsstand ist Hamburg.
 

17. Sonstiges

Änderungen und Ergänzungen dieses Vertrages bedürfen der Schriftform. Dies gilt auch für die Änderung dieser Schriftformklausel. 

 

Stand 29. Januar 2019

Zurück